Terry Sudhoff

Mid West Sales

(816)590-8778 | terrys@kobacorp.com

Owen Corey

North East Sales

(914)213-2537 | owenc@kobacorp.com

Kyle Mooney

Mold & Machinery Apprentice

​kylem@kobacorp.com

Carlos Galvan

Production Manager

Rick Mooney

Warehouse Manager

Gerardo Della Fortuna

Design Engineer

​Ext. 310

Jennifer Weisbecker

Marketing

Ext. 305 | jenniferw@kobacorp.com

Ursula Mooney

Accounts Receivable 

Ext. 301 | ursulam@kobacorp.com

Lorena Rodriguez

Shipping & Freight 

Ext. 302 | lorenad@kobacorp.com

Heather Bach

Sales / Production

Ext. 304 | heatherb@kobacorp.com

Franz Bach Jr.​

Vice President & CEO

Ext. 306 | franz@kobacorp.com

Franz J. Bach Sr.

​Founder & President

The               Family

Products   |   Sales   |    Contact Us   |   Directions

(732)469-0110

Henry Jenkinson

NJ / PA / MA

(908)399-3557 | henryj@kobacorp.com

Ben Chung

Product Designer

​benc@kobacorp.com