(732)469-0110

Wholesale Greenhouse Containers

Patio Planters • Hanging Baskets • Pots • Support Rings

​(732)469-0110

Products   |   Sales   |    Contact Us   |   Directions

Kyle Sudhoff

Operations Manager

kyles@kobacorp.com

Henry Jenkinson

Sales - NJ / PA / MD

(908)399-3557 | henryj@kobacorp.com

Terry Sudhoff

Sales - MidWest

(816)590-8778 | terrys@kobacorp.com

Wendi Yarborough Eelman

Sales - Florida

(407)948-1097 | koba.wendi@gmail.com

Owen Corey

North East Sales

(914)213-2537 | owenc@kobacorp.com

Carlos Galvan

Head Foreman

Gerardo Della Fortuna

Design Engineer

Jennifer Weisbecker

Marketing & Sales Support

jenniferw@kobacorp.com

Lorena Rodriguez

Shipping & Freight 

lorenad@kobacorp.com

Heather Bach

Production & Sales Support

heatherb@kobacorp.com

Franz Bach Jr.​

President & CEO

franz@kobacorp.com

Franz J. Bach Sr.

​Founder & President

The KOBA Family